Green Gold

Well I am just going to let this image tell its own story because I feel it does well thats me I also once heard one of the guys that has given me some monster inspiration say that about one of his much loved images and everyone else didn’t like it well lets hope this is not a Grand Canyon lol.

Hope you like it everyone :).

~ by Brett Morgan on March 1, 2011.

6 Responses to “Green Gold”

  1. Wow! Lovely image – nice work! I so want to go there and see it in person now πŸ™‚

    • Cheers Emily it really is a nice place up there and if you come over you will have to go there and have a look there is also some amazing macro opportunities there I have some but haven’t had time yet to process them.
      Good to have you drop by as always to eh πŸ™‚

  2. What a striking image, Brett. The hues are terrific, and such a strong composition.

    • Thanks Seng this place is has some awesome scenes and I am thinking it could work for some amazing out there portrait sessions to hey πŸ™‚
      Cheers for dropping by mate to eh.

  3. Well I like it! Well done yet again, Brett. Looks like there are some great locations around Perth! You’ve inspired me to try and get out more to photograph some of Sydney’s locations! danielle

    • Cheers heaps Danielle I’m stoked I can inspire someone you have some great work yourself and I always look forward to getting your feedback on my images these days to eh πŸ™‚
      cheers for dropping by to my inspired friend πŸ™‚

Leave a comment