Tranquility

Well hello again for another week and what a week it has been for everyone I am sure as the weekend arrived I couldn’t wait as my week at work was pretty hectic and well just flat out and stressful really.

Photography for me is a huge release and a chance to unwind no matter what the subject i find it really soothes me.

I caught up with good mate and fellow photographer Adrian Wayte on friday night for a few wines and a good feed which was a great start indeed and then we discussed the plans for the rest of our weekend and decided to go for an adventure to see what we could find and after a few miles we came to a place which could be hailed as a little piece of heaven on earth.

Below is the first of so many awesome images we came away with and well I think its ok let me know what you think everyone ;).

Shot at sometime very early this morning at which location not sure πŸ˜‰ with my Nikon D3S 24-70mm lens at F11 70mm with the big stopper ( Cheers Adrian ) have to get one of these puppies eh.

~ by Brett Morgan on August 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Tranquility”

  1. Nice photo !

Leave a Reply

 
