Storm over Yards

Hi everyone well today is a day off so I thought I had better get an image processed for you all and I found this image lurking on my laptop hard drive and well after a few hours a drab looking image cam out pretty good I love the feel the image has :).

Shot with my D3S and 24-70 F2.8 Lens 4 Images stitched to get this result.

~ by Brett Morgan on April 24, 2011.

6 Responses to “Storm over Yards”

  1. Hey mate nice very nice. Looks like an old vinyard not sure but love those clouds Awesome

  2. Love it Brett! Very nice processing indeed!

  3. Very cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
