Arial Patterns

Well I must say it has been a long time since my last post with work commitments running my life it seems at the moment but one of mentors commented on an old post saying it has been a while and it got me to thinking that work isn’t everything so I am taking time to put this image up from a few weeks back that I processed the other day but didn’t post it up on here.

I apologise for taking to long and from now on I will try to post an image every couple of days.

Anyway to the image now I took this from a little Kit Plane that the owner of the Motor Inn has and he offered to take me up so I jumped at the opportunity of course and I got a few good ones but time being like it is at the moment I haven’t been making time for it but from now on I will anyway let me know what you think of the image people πŸ™‚

Shot with the D3S 70-200 F2.8 F4 from the air πŸ™‚

~ by Brett Morgan on April 12, 2011.

One Response to “Arial Patterns”

  1. […] Arial Patterns Β« Brett Morgan Photography […]

Leave a Reply

 
