Gangsters on a train

Well I was playing around with this set of images last night with this compilation in mind and I feel it has come out ok and the bride (my little sister lol) wants it printed big so well nice to have a happy client I guess eh :).

Well I have slapped it up big but I think you have to right click to open it in another window for some reason my wordpress page is still acting up the goat with my images but let me know what you think everyone :).

I shot this set of images in the old Bassendean Train Museum and it won’t be the last time I do a shoot there thats for sure eh, shot with two SB900’s into umbrella’s Nikon D3S 24 – 70 F2.8 lens Iso 200 F8.

~ by Brett Morgan on March 22, 2011.

2 Responses to “Gangsters on a train”

  1. Hey Mate nice tones indeed You have been a busy lad
    When are you home, struck gold the other night at Cott oh yeah

    • Hey mate cheers I like this set to not home till start of may eh 😦 but got my camera now so all good eh yeah had a look you got some nice ones eh 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
