Stained Glass Detail

Well this is just a quick image I got yesterday while doing some pre shooting at the church my Little sis is getting married at love the detail in the old stuff eh.

~ by Brett Morgan on March 19, 2011.

7 Responses to “Stained Glass Detail”

  1. That’s something a bit different Brett, Looks real good.

    • Cheers Hodgy I like it to I’m going to print it out when I get home not to big but I feel it would look good somewhere just love the detail might even try it in B&W perhaps.
      Cheers for dropping by to mate 🙂

  2. Yep different indeed mate…you’ve been a bit quiet lately son! Cat got your tongue! 🙂

    • Hi Mark yeah been flat out with work mate long hours are getting to me I was ment to head out on sunday with a day off but just tired but I did go for a flight and have a processed arial so I will put it up mate and cheers for dropping by to eh :).

  3. love it Brett.

  4. never seen this mate, like CF said love it

Leave a Reply

 
