Craig & Damelsa Belcher

Well what a day hmm what a hectic couple of days really but I had a wedding today and well it was my little sisters and she scrubbed up ok and so did Craig her new Husband and my new Brother to I guess haha funny when when I think of it like that.

Here is the first of many images of the day I love the way I caught the sunset in this one hope you all like it.

~ by Brett Morgan on March 19, 2011.

6 Responses to “Craig & Damelsa Belcher”

  1. Good work Brett considering how dark is was getting!

    • Cheers David yeah it wasn’t that dark but I got the affect I was chasing thats for sure I’m loving this wedding gig thats for sure mate.
      I’m about o upload another set of images from the day šŸ˜‰

  2. I would have to agree with Dave, not bad considering the light. Shot another wedding myself the other day, might even post a shot or two !

    • Hey Hodgy thanks mate good to see you dropped by and cheers for the comment to mate I will drop by tonight and have a look mate I am enjoying shooting weddings thats for sure but the editing takes its toll thats for sure but the effort is well worth the reward eh mate šŸ™‚

      • After wedding 5 or 6 you start really thinking about how to fast track your photo editing, I normally spend at least 10 hours selecting and editing my favourite pics of each wedding and then some. You just got to get em right.

  3. Your right there mate I do select the same as you said and do a lot of batch editing in CS5 Bridge eh but when I see something I really like I spend way to long on it but I like the outcome most of the time I feel its rewarding in that way eh.
    Actions are the best thing since sliced bread lol šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
