Bolt

Well changing the subject matter a little there have been a few bloggers chasing some lightning around the last few days and it inspired me to go through some old Pilbara files I have loaded onto my back up hard drive.

Well I went searching and came up with this one played around with it for a while which way I wanted to process it and came up with this cartoony looking image I like it but I bet there will be some critics that don’t which is cool to so please feel free to comment away it gets us all striving for higher achievements thats for sure.

Well here it is let me know what you think people :).

 

Shot with my trusty D3S 24-70mm F2.8 lens 30 sec exposure 🙂

~ by Brett Morgan on March 2, 2011.

4 Responses to “Bolt”

  1. Yep that works mate!

  2. I like it, but I’d love to see the ‘real thing’ too… 🙂

    • I can post the raw image is that what your saying Danielle or you wan to see some lightning hehe I love lightning I got told I was stupid for being where I was and got into trouble with the camp security for taking the shots in the file I got this one out of because it was so close all I did was crop it square so yeah I guess it was close lol.
      Cheers for dropping by again to Danielle 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
