Perth Beach’s W.A.

Well here is another image from this morning I like it and it show cases how awesome this lens is AKA 14-24 AFS F2.8G Nikon this was shot at F5.6 @ 30 sec.

Love the colours that we got from the sun this morning there were no clouds to be seen but the reflections were pretty fine turning the sand into gold and well this image is gold I think ;).

~ by Brett Morgan on February 27, 2011.

6 Responses to “Perth Beach’s W.A.”

  1. Love this one Brett! I am drawn into it.

    I recon that 14-24 won’t be coming off the camera for a while!

    • Yeah she’s a nice lens mate thats for sure I have been wanting one for so long for this kind of work and yesterday I just thought well I am going away next week for nearly two months so just went out and got it lol nice to earn good money I guess so got to make the most of it while I can lol.

  2. Nice work Brett – This has a real mythical feel to it. 🙂
    cheers,

  3. Great abstract Brett and the square crop works well. Congrats on you placing in the rotto comp.
    Cheers
    Dave

    • Hey there Dave thanks mate I quiet like this one myself its on the to print list thats for sure ever since the Australia day on the True North and listening to Tony Hewitt I have been trying for more simpler images and it seems to be working thats for sure.
      Cheers for dropping by to eh 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
