Sharlene

Well its not very often we name our new lenses I guess but I got my new Nikon 14 – 24 mm AFS F2.8G today and fell in love with her straight away I can see some awesome images coming from my new baby thats for sure so I thought I would post an image of her for you all to see.

Took the image with my other newest lens a Carl Zeiss Makro Planner 2/100 F2 and thats a cool lens to I must say šŸ™‚

Well enough of the hype here she is in all her glory :).

~ by Brett Morgan on February 26, 2011.

6 Responses to “Sharlene”

  1. pitty I shoot canon I may have borrowed her for the night šŸ˜‰

  2. Another brilliant lens by Nikon Brett! Congrats on your purchase. I want one bad!

    • Thanks David stay tuned will have some images up today some time from the stupidly early morning shoot from today and by golly I love this lens it is awesome eh šŸ™‚

  3. You named your lens Sharlene??? Dare I ask why?

    • Haha I’m not sure why it popped into my head and it kind of stuck so it’s what she got called kinda weird mate because none of my other camera gear has a name lol šŸ™‚
      Cheers for dropping by sandy always good to catch you and was good to have a chat on Friday too eh šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
