Lewis

Here is an image from a while ago I was going through some images for something and came across this it has to be one of my favourite images thats for sure, what a cute little man eh.

Image was shot with my trusty as D3S with the 70-200 F2.8 using the SB900 shooting through an umbrella nice indeed soft light 🙂

~ by Brett Morgan on February 22, 2011.

2 Responses to “Lewis”

  1. Hey Brett, love it! Have one similar although shot with a Pentax, and it’s a little girl :-). Your lighting is much better than mine though. Check out my ‘Lilly Angelina’ post. Nice work! Danielle

    • Hey Danielle cheers eh I love this image the light is nice and soft but just enough and the shadow highlights it nice I feel gives it good mood.
      I will go and have a look now cheers for dropping by again eh 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
