Trigg Beach Storm on Sunset

Well I got off my hairy dairy after work and heading down to one of my favourite haunts today to try and get something worthy of a few nice comments and perhaps a print or two well ended up with this image and have a few more to process yet but they can wait till tomorrow.

Let me know what you think everyone πŸ™‚

 

~ by Brett Morgan on February 16, 2011.

4 Responses to “Trigg Beach Storm on Sunset”

  1. Hey Brett very nice mate!

    • Cheers David I was hoping for some lightning out in the ocean but she fizzled out on me 😦 but this ain’t to shabby I have some nice seascape images will process tomorrow eh.
      Thanks for dropping by too mate eh.

  2. Hey mate, nice very nice indeed. I saw these clouds and the peachy colour and thought there must be someone out there catching it . good effort
    Im heading to Mandurah tomorrow, friday night and most likely do a run to dunsborough if I dont go fishing so we will have to get this burns beach trip organised.
    Cheers Adrian

    • Cheers mate yeah for sure I am heading back over east start of march so what I will do when your free are you around Sunday evening maybe catch up for a beer and get it organized eh mate.
      Cheers for dropping by too eh πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
