Another one!!!

Hey everyone I just finished editing another image from Rottnest šŸ™‚

Well shot with my D3S 24-70 f2.8 lens.

To be honest not sure if I even like it but spent some time on it so thought may as well put it up might do a B&W version.

šŸ™‚

Here is the Black & White version with a cool tone to it now I feel this one has some sort of merit šŸ™‚

~ by Brett Morgan on January 31, 2011.

4 Responses to “Another one!!!”

  1. I am liking this style Brett!

    • Cheers David I spent so much time on trying to get something out of a dead sky to try and give it something and somewhat a bit of depth I do like it but not as much as some of the others from the day maybe I am being to picky lol.
      Cheers for dropping by to mate šŸ™‚

  2. Very nice – the color shot has its merits, but I think the black and white shot is better.

Leave a Reply

 
