Amy

Hi everyone I have just finished processing the images from last weekends wedding shoot and I thought I would put up on of my favourite images from the day.

 

Here is the colour version

 

And here is the Black & White version which I really like too.

All images shot with my trusty D3S and 24 – 70 f 2.8 Lens

🙂

~ by Brett Morgan on January 22, 2011.

4 Responses to “Amy”

  1. Nicely done Brett!

  2. Hi Brett b & w much better I feel. I would just back off the saturation a tad in the colour one, or back off the orange luminance slider in LR.

    Nice pose though Brett.

    • Hi David yeah I like the B&W too just something about it eh I might try and back the saturation off a little mainly around the skin textures I think you were getting at mate :).
      Cheers for dropping by to mate 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
