Epson Stylus Pro 4900

Well I must say after a long time in the making I finally made a choice and got my new found love who say’s we need woman right hmm well anyway I would like to put a huge thank you out to Benny from Team Digital.

Benny delivered my new baby today and let me tell you this printer is simply unreal in every way yeah I would love a 44″ printer but who wouldn’t anything bigger than 17″ I can get down at Fitzie’s I guess but for now this little puppy will do thats for sure.

I printed some B&W and colour and can’t wait to print my first huge borderless Pano hmm which one do I do first not sure so many to choose from ah well enough dribble and time to start printing images to pay for this thing eh :).

If anyone out there wants a printer I would gladly suggest go and see Benny at Team Digital couldn’t ask for much more really.

~ by Brett Morgan on December 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “Epson Stylus Pro 4900”

  1. oh lol

    look at ur descriptions!!

    super cool 🙂

  2. I was using a Canon iPF8000 large format printer (44”) for 2 years, when I worked as a digital press operator in Ireland. It was used mainly for commercial printing, but I printed a few photos with it as well. Pretty nice quality, but I always wanted to try an Epson large format printer, mainly cause of it’s wider colour gamut..

Leave a Reply

 
