Studio day at Team Digital

Well I went to a studio day today at Team Digital and let me tell you what an awesome day indeed it was we learnt so many different aspects of studio lighting and came away with some amazing images.

Well this image is my favourite of the whole day let me know what you think :).

 

 

Shot with my trusty D3S using the studio lights at Team Digital at F8 125 sec ISO 100 using the 70-200mm VR II at 175mm 🙂

~ by Brett Morgan on November 27, 2010.

2 Responses to “Studio day at Team Digital”

  1. Really enjoying looking back through your previous blog posts. And it’s just reminded me that you attended the Venture Photo Workshop on Studio Lighting that Greg ran at Team Digital! No wonder I thought your name sounded familiar when I met you at the True North trip! PS: This is a brilliant portrait – the rim light is magnificent!

    • Cheers Seng,
      Cheers mate I love this image but Lara made it easy she was great to work with eh.
      You sounded familiar to for some reason but now I know can catch up sometime if you like for a shoot perhaps.
      Cheers for the comments to mate.
      Brett

Leave a Reply

 
