Lowe Estate

Hi everyone I know its been a little while so thought I had better put up an image.

I was out on a bit of a wine tasting session the other day and got some nice images and well the wine was pretty good too.

 

~ by Brett Morgan on November 7, 2010.

4 Responses to “Lowe Estate”

  1. Hey Brett, I like the photo but you’ve spelt Zinfandel wrong on the frame….. 😉

    • Hi Jo yes you have just brought something to light I had better fix it hey lol 🙂 and we should catch up for that shoot when I get home will message you hey :).

  2. Sweet image Brett, I like the kind of ‘moody’ atmosphere.

    Cheers,
    Lloyd

Leave a Reply

 
