Windamere Ranges

It has been a little while since I have posted a landscape on here and at the moment I am working in NSW and getting some humb dinger shots indeed so I thought I had better post one up I shot today.

The image is of the reverse view you get looking out over Lake Windamere just south of Mudgee where me and the guys are staying I feel Black and White works well with this one indeed let me know what you all think :).

 

20 image stitch using my faithfull 50mm at f11 and D3S

Cheers

Brett

~ by Brett Morgan on October 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
