Power and Grace

Well I was getting bored this afternoon so I thought it was time for a play and see what I could come up with and well I like the outcome of hours of fun hope you all do to.

Shot with the D3S not sure about all the settings but not really any need I guess when you do this to an image but f8 rings a bell and shooting through an umbrella at about 250/second.

šŸ™‚

~ by Brett Morgan on October 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Power and Grace”

  1. Hi Brett, fantastic image mate! I like it a lot. Would also look great in black and white.

    Cheers

    • Hi David cheers for the comment mate I will buzz one off in Black and White later and see how she comes up and post it for ya mate and again cheers for dropping by eh :).

Leave a Reply

 
