Raffles in Flames

I had a mission put on me by a fellow Photographer blogger to get some flame tree images and well I went in search of something anyway not sure if it is awesome but tried to be different and came up with this image hope you all like it.

~ by Brett Morgan on August 30, 2010.

4 Responses to “Raffles in Flames”

  1. Hi Brett…yep definitely better than mine and this is what I had in mind when I rode past it…so well done mate!

    • Thanks a million Mark that means a fair bit eh I just wanted to do something way out there with it I tride to find somewhere different to take one but on the way past today I couldn’t help myself and with the atmosphere around it just really worked out eh.
      I have another couple of images to will put them up tomorrow mate :).

  2. Hi,
    I’m the first to admit I know nothing about photography, but that photo is really beautiful, it brings to mind peace and tranquility, and the tree looks like a canopy over the picture, absolutely brilliant.

Leave a Reply

 
