Cartoon Tagger

I was inspired after seeing and image by a fellow blogger yeah CF it was you but I have been toying with this for a little bit now but still trying to perfect it as its a little way off yet but it getting there the cartoon painterly look that is :).

I am enjoying giving myself the challenge so hope you like the image and any comments good or bad are more than welcome.

I spent a coupe of hours on this image playing with this and that but I guess it could be taken further but at a stand still for now just thinking how to get it better.

Cheers 🙂

Brett

~ by Brett Morgan on August 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “Cartoon Tagger”

  1. Yep I like it mate and it never ceases to amaze me how quickly the graffiti changes at teh Power station…there is some pent up talent out there eh!

    • Cheers Mark and yes there is a lot of awesome talent being used up on those walls, it was my first time there and was amazed of the graffiti that was in there and got heaps of images for textures and back grounds to :).

Leave a Reply

 
