The Jogger

I am playing around with some things and trying to find a way I want to process my studio shots and came up with this look yeah its different but hey don’t we have to be.The Jogger

I am looking for comments good and bad so please comment away.

Cheers

Brett

~ by Brett Morgan on June 21, 2010.

2 Responses to “The Jogger”

  1. Great image Brett, hey I have been watching Calvin Hollywoods DVD, mate he is the MAN for this type of portrait. Check him out, has a few free ones on YouTube as well.

    Cheers
    david

    • Thanks David I am trying to get my portraits down pat and nothing better than to try them out on ya self lol. Yeah I brought his Calvanize online training its an amazing and awesome piece of training to have its helped me on my portraits and landscapes :).

Leave a Reply

 
