Alpaha Friendship

I am on my day off up at work and decided to go for a drive in town and have a look at the Art Gallery and after admiring all the work it gave me some ideas.

I proceeded down to the harbour where I was presented with the opportunity of an Iron Ore ship being tugged into harbour so I grabbed my trusty D3s which was ready and waiting.The image was taken in the middle of the day sop yes the light is harsh but I couldn’t do much about that but I do like the image its a little different hope you all like it.

Cheers

Brett

~ by Brett Morgan on May 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “Alpaha Friendship”

  1. Wow! This is lovely….the colours are amazing! Doing well Brett!

Leave a Reply

 
