Trigg Beach Sunset

Hi again,

Last week I saw some lovely activity in the clouds and said to myself I think there will be a nice sunset tonight there is moisture in the air.

I headed down to one of my favorite spots at Trigg beach and as soon as I walked on the beach I saw the composition I wanted straight in front of me so I continued to set up the tripod for the following shot with what I believe is a truly nice sunset almost looks like the horizon is on fire I hope you all enjoy.

Cheers

Brett

Horizon On Fire

~ by Brett Morgan on February 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “Trigg Beach Sunset”

  1. Great shot Brett, I like the placement of the rock and the groin to the left and the colurs are fantastic 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
